CASA for Children of DC

Address: 220 I St., NE

Ste 285

Washington, DC 20002

Get Monthly Updates

© 2019 by CASA for Children of DC. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Meet the Team


Arika Orozco, MSW – Executive Director

Allison Kahn-Pauli, JD – Senior Manager, Standards & Training

Seetal Parikh-Chopra, PhD – Senior Manager, Data & Assessments


Mary Nelson, JD, LLM – Manager, BRIDGES

Tashana Pulliam, MSW – Manager, Transitioning Youth

Amada Crespin, MSL – Manager, EMPOWER

Wesley Jimenez, MS - Program Assistant 

Rashidat Alarape, JD – CASA Supervisor

Kerry Morley, MSW – CASA Supervisor

Jaclyn Silva, MSW- CASA Supervisor 

Justin Fogata, MS – Volunteer Coordinator 

Amina Nur, MA - Recruitment Coordinator 

Patrice Stern, BA - Justice Program Development Fellow 

Board of Directors

Kelli McTaggart, President

Former Vice President, Associate General Counsel, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, Time Warner Inc.

Keanne Henry, Vice President/Secretary

Vice President Experience Corps, AARP Foundation

Julia Matthews, J.D., Treasurer 

Former Vice President, Senior Banking Advisor, PNC Wealth Management

Neil Albert

President & Executive Director, Downtown Business Improvement District

Maurice Boissiere

Vice President, Dynamic Signal

Eric. B Bruce


Adrienne Cox

Senior Advisor Communications, US Patent & Trademark Office

Erin Lucien

Founder/CEO, Springstone Advisory Services

John Sampson

Director of Federal Government Affairs, Microsoft Corporation, Law & Corporate Affairs

Cortney Weinbaum

RAND Corporation